Buffalo Prairie Middle School Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
á

Teachers
micheal.zanzie@bisonpride.org - Micheal Zanzieá
john.harmon@bisonpride.org - John Harmon áááááááááááááááááááááááá
kim.huff@bisonpride.org - Kim Huff ááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá á
debbie.mcclurg@bisonpride.org - Debbie McClurg áááááááááááááááááááááááá
lisa.reeves@bsionpride.org - Lisa Reeves áááááááááááááááááááááááááááá
steven.cole@bisonpride.org - Steven Cole áááááááááááááááááááááááááá
colby.wimberly@bisonpride.org - Colby Wimberly áááááááááááááááááááááá
ben.potter@bisonpride.org - Ben Potter á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá
cynthia.luttrell@bisonpride.org - Cynthia Luttrell ááááááááááááááááááááááááááá
debbie.wallace@bisonpride.org - Debbie Wallace áá
jacque.rice@bisonpride.org - Jacque Rice

lisa.hicks@bisonpride.org - Lisa Hicks
richard.marchand@bisonpride.org - Richard Marchand
sherrie.christian@bisonpride.org - Sherrie Christian
anita.adams@bisonpride.org - Anita Adams
lindsay.barnhouse@bisonpride.org - Lindsay Barnhouse
lauren.bender@bisonpride.org - Lauren Bender
ella.lewis@bisonpride.org - Ella Lewis
á

Cultural core
dan.dryer@bisonpride.org á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á Agriculture
brennon.abraham@bisonpride.orgááááááááááááááááááááááá Computers
pam.pierce@bisonpride.orgáááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá Computers
aaron.johnson@bisonpride.orgááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá P.E.áá
jennifer.smith@bisonpride.orgáááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá P.E.
kim.canole@bisonpride.orgáááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá Music/Band
gina.buxton@bisonpride.orgááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá Music/Band
patsy.viets@bisonpride.org á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá Piano and Gifted Education
nicole.dickson@bisonpride.org á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá Spanish

elizabeth.rooker@bisonpride.orgáááááááááááááááááááááááááá Library


Para
jennifer.cox@bisonpride.org
tonya.cotter@bisonpride.org
melissa.duskin@bisonpride.org
ashley.mccowan@bisonpride.org

julie.stroup@bisonpride.org

Administration/Counseling
jeremie.akins@bisonpride.orgá á á á á á á á á á á á á áááá Principal
ian.margreiter@bisonpride.org á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá Assistant Principal
cynthia.perkins@bisonpride.orgááááááááááááááááááááááááááá Secretary
julia.owens@bisonpride.orgááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá Secretary
kristie.lepold@bisonpride.orgá á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á 5/6th grade counselor
kyle.willis@bisonpride.orgáááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá 7/8th grade counselor
tawni.reed@bisonpride.orgáááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá Nurse

Food Service
jill.brown@bisonpride.org
mary.carver@bisonpride.org

sherry.dame@bisopride.org
becky.daniels@bisonpride.org
jennifer.clark@bisonpride.org

21st Century
lucinda.crouch@bisonpride.org
á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management