Buffalo Prairie Middle School Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:

GENERAL SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

CENTRAL OFFICE WITH CONNECTION TO ALL BUILDINGSá (417) 345-2222
MAIN MAILING ADDRESS:á 309 W. COMMERCIAL, BUFFALO, MISSOURIá 65622

á


School Board of Education

David Beltz, Presidentááá david.beltz@bisonpride.org
Suzanne Powers,á Vice-President
Travis Dill, Member
Kirby Vest, Treasurer
Jennifer Long, Member
Peggy Zanzie,áSecretary
Leroy Laudenbach, áMember

*Communication to the School Board may be sent to the Central Office at 309 W. Commercial, Buffalo, MOá65622



Dallas County R-I Schools Central Office

Dr. Tim Ryan, Superintendent of Schools á átim.ryan@bisonpride.org
Debby Dryer, Assistant Superintendent of Career and Support Services ádebby.dryer@bisonpride.org
Teresa Mabary, Assistant Superintendent of Academic and Student Services áteresa.mabary@bisonpride.org
Brent Sharp, Director of Special Services and Special Education á417-345-2222 Ext. 3145
Teresa Mitchell, Head Bookkeeperáá teresa.mitchell@bisonpride.org
Brenda Rice, Human Resources/Payroll
Ashley Wendlandt, Accounts Payable/Benefits Administrator
Debbie Franklin, Executive Secretary/Substitute Teacher Coordinator/Custodian of Records
Kim Jackson, District 504/Homeless/ELL Coordinator
309 W. Commercial,á Buffalo, MOá 65622-7567á MAP to Location
Phone:á 417-345-2222áá Fax:á 417-345-8446

á

Buffalo High School

Mr. Keith White, Principaláá keith.white@bisonpride.org
Mr. Buck Shockey, Assistant Principal á buck.shockley@bisonpride.org
Robert Burns, School Resource Officer árobert.burns@bisonpride.org
Tom Stokes, Activities Director
Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker &áHomeless Child Contact
Lisa Cantrell, Counselor
Lori Hicks, Counselor
Ryan Campbell, A+ Coordinator áryan.campbell@bisonpride.org
Ellen Haddock, Secretary á ellen.haddock@bisonpride.org
Marci Kenady, Secretaryááá marcella.kenady@bisonpride.org
500 W. Main, Buffalo, MOá 65622-7565 á MAP to Location
Phone:á 417-345-2223áá Fax:á 417-345-8495

á

Dallas County Technical Center

Mrs. Debby Dryer, Director á debby.dryer@bisonpride.org
Joanna McDairmant,á Student Services Coordinator
33 Vo-Tech Road, PáOáBox 100
Louisburg, MOá 65685-0100 á MAPá to Location
Phone:á 417-752-3491áá Fax:á 417-752-3493

á

Buffalo Prairie Middle School

Dr. Jeremie Akins, Principalááááá jeremie.akins@bisonpride.org
Mr. Ian Margrieter, Assistant Principal
Tom Stokes, Activities Director
Ms. Kristie Lepold, Counselor
Mr. Kyle Willis, Counselor
Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker & Homeless Child Contact
Cynthia Perkins, Secretary
Julia Owens, Secretary
926 W. Truman Road

Buffalo, MOá 65622-1500áá MAP to Location

Phone:á 417-345-2335ááá Fax:á 417-345-5968

á

D. A. Mallory Elementary School

Mrs. Cheryl Knox, Principalááá cheryl.knox@bisonpride.org
Mr. Todd Holt, Assistant Principalá todd.holt@bisonpride.org
Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker teresa.coltrin@bisonpride.org
Rebecca Robison, Counseloráááá rebecca.robison@bisonpride.org
Penny Simmons, Secretary
Tessa Piper, Secretary
315 S. Hickory
Buffalo, MOáá 65622-8573áá MAPá to Location
Phone:á 417-345-2350ááá Fax:á 417-345-5080

á

Dallas County R-I Transportation Office (Busses)

Dianna Cowden, Director
Phone:á 417-345-2899



Maintenance, Building, and Grounds

Phil Nichols, Director
Phone:á 417-345-2222á Ext 0


Food Services

Paula Jenkins, Director
Phone:á 417-345-2222á Ext 0

á

Bolivar R-I Exceptional Pupil Cooperative School

Pat O'Neil, Director
1510 E. Broadway
Bolivar, MOá 65613-1931
Phone:á 417-326-6284


á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management